Group Members

We are looking for new PhD students, Postdocs, and Master students to join the team! (see openings)

Jump to Master and Bachelor students, Visitors, Alumni, Administrative support.

Simon Gröblacher

Associate Professor / PI
Office: F186
Email: s.groeblacher@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 6124

Curriculum Vitae

Robert Stockill

Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: F166
Email: r.h.j.stockill@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 5669

Bas Hensen

Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: F162
Email: b.j.hensen@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1171

Jie Li

Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: D110
Email: j.li-17@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1193

Claus Gärtner

Postdoctoral Researcher, with Treutlein Group
Office: D113
Email: c.m.gaertner@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1369

Moritz Forsch

PhD Student
Office: D113
Email: m.forsch@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1369

Jingkun Guo

PhD Student
Office: D116
Email: j.guo-4@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 2805

Matthijs de Jong

PhD Student, with Norte Lab
Office: F162
Email: m.h.j.dejong@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1171

Niccolo Fiaschi

PhD Student
Office: D120
Email: n.fiaschi@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1253

Amirparsa Zivari

PhD Student
Office: D109
Email: a.zivari@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 1891

Nina Codreanu

PhD Student, with Hanson Lab
Office: D116
Email: n.codreanu@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 2805

Yu Zhang

PhD Student
Office: D118
Email: y.zhang-36@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278

This could be you!

See vacancies for more info
Office:
Email: s.groeblacher@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Master and Bachelor students

Frederick Hijazi

Researcher
Email: f.m.hijazi@student.tudelft.nl

Isacco Gobbi

Master student
Email: i.gobbi@student.tudelft.nl

Visitors

Rodrigo da Silva Benevides

PhD Student, Alegre Group
Office: D120
Email: r.dasilvabenevides@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278

Pieter-Jan Stas

PhD Student, Lukin Group
Office: D120
Email: pieterjanstas@g.harvard.edu
Phone: +31 15 278

Alumni

Postdocs

Stefanos Andreou

Richard Norte, now at TU Delft

Clemens Schäfermeier, now at Attocube

Alexander Krause, now at Apple

PhD students

Andreas Wallucks, now at McGill University

Maarten Leeuwenhoek

João Moura, now at Sonion

Igor Marinković, now at University of Queensland

Master/Bachelor students

Frederick Hijazi (Master 2020)

Max Drimmer (Master 2020)

Ulderico Filippozzi (Master 2020)

Kees van Bezouw (Master 2019)

Klara Knupfer (Master 2019)

Wouter Haaxman (Master 2018)

Alexander Harms (Master 2017)

Teodoro Graziosi (Master 2015)

Roald van der Kolk (Bachelor 2019)

Michail Vlassov (Bachelor 2016)

Luka Bavdaz (Bachelor 2015)

Gregory van Beek (Bachelor 2015)

Ian Yang (Intern 2018)

Beverly Li (Intern 2018)

Administrative support

Maria Roodenburg-vanDijk is helping us with administrative tasks.