Group Members

We are looking for new PhD students, Postdocs, and Master students to join the team! (see openings)

Jump to Master and Bachelor students, Visitors, Alumni, Administrative support.

Simon Gröblacher

Professor / PI
Office: F186
Email: s.groeblacher@tudelft.nl
Phone: +31 15 278 6124

Curriculum Vitae

Yong Yu

Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: D113
Email: y.yu-7@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Jin Chang

Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: D113
Email: j.chang-1@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Lorenzo Scarpelli

Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: E201
Email: l.scarpelli@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Matthijs de Jong

PhD Student, with Norte Lab
Office: F162
Email: m.h.j.dejong@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Niccolo Fiaschi

PhD Student
Office: D112
Email: n.fiaschi@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Amirparsa Zivari

PhD Student
Office: D109
Email: a.zivari@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Nina Codreanu

PhD Student, with Hanson Lab
Office: D116
Email: n.codreanu@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Alexander Korsch

PhD Student
Office: D113
Email: a.r.korsch@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Liu Chen

PhD Student
Office: D109
Email: l.chen-7@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Gaia Da Prato

PhD Student
Office: F162
Email: g.daprato-1@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Xiong Yao

PhD Student
Office: F364
Email: x.yao-2@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Emanuele Urbinati

PhD Student, with Tittel Lab
Office: F190
Email: e.urbinati@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Jana Bauer

PhD Student
Office: E201
Email: j.bauer@tudelft.nl
Phone:

This could be you!

See vacancies for more info
Office:
Email: s.groeblacher@tudelft.nl
Phone:

Master and Bachelor students

Sezer Köse

Master student, with Hanson Lab
Email: s.kose@student.tudelft.nl

Visitors

Alumni

Postdocs

Bas Hensen, now at Leiden University and QphoX

Robert Stockill, now at QphoX

Jie Li, now at Zhejiang University

Stefanos Andreou

Richard Norte, now at TU Delft

Clemens Schäfermeier, now at Attocube

Alexander Krause, now at Apple

PhD students

Jingkun Guo, now at Rockefeller University

Yu Zhang

Moritz Forsch, now at Carl Zeiss SMT

Claus Gärtner

Maarten Leeuwenhoek, now at ASML

Andreas Wallucks, now at McGill University

Igor Marinković, now at University of Queensland

João Moura, now at ING

Master/Bachelor students

Isacco Gobbi (Master 2021)

Frederick Hijazi (Master 2020)

Max Drimmer (Master 2020)

Ulderico Filippozzi (Master 2020)

Kees van Bezouw (Master 2019)

Klara Knupfer (Master 2019)

Wouter Haaxman (Master 2018)

Alexander Harms (Master 2017)

Teodoro Graziosi (Master 2015)

Roald van der Kolk (Bachelor 2019)

Michail Vlassov (Bachelor 2016)

Luka Bavdaz (Bachelor 2015)

Gregory van Beek (Bachelor 2015)

Barbara Platzer (Intern 2022)

Pieter-Jan Stas (Intern 2020)

Ian Yang (Intern 2018)

Beverly Li (Intern 2018)

Administrative support

Maria Roodenburg-vanDijk is helping us with administrative tasks.